The Board of Directors

Directors are elected yearly at an annual general meeting by the members to fill vacancies and to replace retiring Directors.

The current Board of Directors are:



Patricia Lightfoot
Jennifer Humphries Co-chair
Andy Joyce Co-chair
Beatrice Keleher Raffoul
John MacNab
Shabana Ansari
Steve Zan
Vaughn Guy
Lynn Johnston
Bhagwant Sandhu
Cameron Mitchell